Wednesday, June 30, 2010

June 30, 2010

Arizona Sunrise



Share/Bookmark

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

June 29, 2010

Arizona Summer Sunset



Share/Bookmark

Monday, June 28, 2010

June 28, 2010

Working Toddlers



Share/Bookmark

Sunday, June 27, 2010

June 27, 2010

Cupcake Mountain



Share/Bookmark

Saturday, June 26, 2010

June 26, 2010

Eatin' up the love!



Share/Bookmark

Friday, June 25, 2010

June 25, 2010

Helping me prepare a craft for the toddlers.
I couldn't do it without her :)



Share/Bookmark

Thursday, June 24, 2010

June 24, 2010

Outside Stairs



Share/Bookmark

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

June 23, 2010

IMG_4393Tillie, watching over toddlers.

 

Isaiah 40:31“but those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) . All Rights Reserved.

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

June 22, 2010

IMG_4241Neighbor’s RVs


Psalm 121:7-8“The LORD will keep you from all harm— he will watch over your life; the LORD will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) . All Rights Reserved.

Monday, June 21, 2010

June 21, 2010

Garden Rock



Share/Bookmark

Sunday, June 20, 2010

June 20, 2010

Cricut time!
(Happy Father's Day)



Share/Bookmark

Saturday, June 19, 2010

June 19, 2010

Enjoying a meal with The Girl :)



Share/Bookmark

Friday, June 18, 2010

June 18, 2010


Two photos today . . .


Sporting new dog tags :)




Share/Bookmark

Posted by Picasa

Thursday, June 17, 2010

June 17, 2010

Tonight's Moon



Share/Bookmark

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

June 16, 2010

New Client!



Share/Bookmark

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

June 15, 2010

Fun with shaving cream



Share/Bookmark

Monday, June 14, 2010

June 14, 2010

Tillie - working



Share/Bookmark