Friday, December 31, 2010

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Monday, December 27, 2010

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Saturday, December 25, 2010

December 25, 2010

Happy Birthday, Jesus!


and . . . 
Christmas Peace

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Illustrate your idea of peace and harmony--or maybe just peace and quiet--today with a photograph.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Friday, December 24, 2010

Thursday, December 23, 2010

December 23, 2010


Breaking Clouds


and . . .
Grill

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Make a photograph of something metal or metallic today with an emphasis on how light interacts with the surface.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

December 21, 2010

Lazy Overcast Day


and . . . 
Rainy Winter  Solstice

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2010/12/21:
It's the solstice. Make a photo that captures the day for you wherever you are.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Monday, December 20, 2010

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Saturday, December 18, 2010

December 18, 2010

Cloudy Moon


and . . . 
Weebles

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2010/12/18:
Shoot wide open today. Make a creative photo that uses a shallow depth of field to good effect. (Yes, again--http://dailyshoot.com/blog/2010/12/18/randomly-repeating)


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Friday, December 17, 2010

December 17, 2010

I Miss the Sun


and 
Squared

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2010/12/17:
Squares and grids surround us in our built environment. Focus in on some squares today and make a photograph.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

December 15, 2010

Cloudy Sunrise


and . . . 
Reindeer Goes Bananas

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Yellow is great at grabbing attention. Make a photograph today where the primary subject is yellow in color.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Tuesday, December 14, 2010