Monday, January 31, 2011

Sunday, January 30, 2011

January 30, 2011

Crazy Hair Sunday

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/01/30:
Make a photograph using hard light today. Feature the crisp and strong shadows as a major element of your photograph.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Friday, January 28, 2011

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

January 25, 2011

Half Moon


and . . . 
Sandman Visited

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Make a photograph today that illustrates attraction. Pick whatever definition of the word you'd like.




Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Monday, January 24, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Saturday, January 22, 2011

January 22, 2011

Lake Havasu City
All my shots are usually from somewhere in this city looking out onto this Island I'm standing on.  It's nice to look the other way for once.


and . . . 
Tethered Flight

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Make a photo that features stripes of some sort today.





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Friday, January 21, 2011

January 21, 2011

Looking for Balloons


and . . .
Flying Over Havasu

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Take color out of the equation and make a monochromatic photograph today.

I have more photos of balloons at Picasa Web Albums.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

January 17, 2011

Is It Made Of Cheese?


Spaghetti-Dog

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Make a photograph with a soft look today.

PS:  Watch my food blog, Leftovers On Purpose, for the recipe coming this week.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Sunday, January 16, 2011

January 16, 2011

Bang Progress

 I can't believe the gray!!! It's annoying because I would NEVER have my bangs past my eyebrows. I am training them to go to the side and it's not as bad as I thought it would be (so far).


and . . . 
Peeking Sun

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Today's theme is blue. Make a photograph dominated by the color or that otherwise illustrates the theme.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

January 12, 2011

Sleeping Angel


and . . . 
Cricut in the Light

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Make a photograph of something shiny or glossy, but not transparent. Emphasize the effect of the surface.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email