Monday, February 28, 2011

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011

February 24, 2011

The One That Got Away


and . . . 
Teething Baby--Finally Sleeping

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/02/24:
Illustrate your idea of peace and harmony--or maybe just peace and quiet--today with a photograph.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

February 23, 2011

Patch Of Sun


and . . . 
Glimpse Of Spring

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/02/23:
Beauty is all around us. Make a photo of some naturally occurring beauty in your area today
.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

February 22, 2011

Quail Crossing


and . . . 
Waiting For Friends
(after a long weekend)

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/02/22:
Make a photograph today that illustrates of the act of waiting.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Monday, February 21, 2011

Sunday, February 20, 2011

February 20, 2011

Buzz


and . . . 
Baby Cactus

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/02/20:
Work with scale today and make a photograph that features a subject either larger or smaller than expected.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Saturday, February 19, 2011

February 19, 2011

Nap After Cooking Day


and . . .
Desert Rain

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/02/19:
Make a photograph of something that captures a small bit the flavor of where you live or your culture.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Friday, February 18, 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Monday, February 14, 2011

Sunday, February 13, 2011

February 13, 2011

Valentine Haircuts :)


and . . .
 
Valentine Gifts

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Look up today and make a photograph of the sky. Cloudy, clear, or somewhere in between? Tell the story of your sky today.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Saturday, February 12, 2011

February 12, 2011

Neighbor's Vehicles


and . . .
 
Desert Lamp

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/02/12:
Tell the story of a subject today in a photograph by photographing one specific detail of it.
Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Friday, February 11, 2011

February 11, 2011

End Of A Long Week!

Today’s Daily Shoot assignment is:
Sometimes what’s out of focus can make the shot. Create a photograph today where some/all of your subject isn't in focus.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email