Thursday, March 31, 2011

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Monday, March 28, 2011

Sunday, March 27, 2011

March 27, 2011

Desert Horizon


and . . . 
Arizona Spring

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/03/27:
The horizon can be a strong composition element. Make a photograph that emphasizes the horizon today.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Friday, March 25, 2011

March 25, 2011

Old Glory


and . . . 
Spinning Lemmon

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/03/25:
Make a photograph of something in motion. Use blur to help convey the motion you are capturing.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Saturday, March 19, 2011

March 19, 2011

Spring Cactus


and . . . 
Driftwood

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/03/19:
Go somewhere you've not been to in a while and make a photograph of something that grabs your interest.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Friday, March 18, 2011

Thursday, March 17, 2011

March 17, 2011

Conference


and . . . 
Checking The Mail

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/03/17:
Show your own hand in a photograph today doing something. Reaching, holding, touching, or making a sign.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Monday, March 14, 2011

Sunday, March 13, 2011

March 13, 2011

Fun At The Park


and . . .
Beagling

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/03/13:
Make a photo of two complementary objects arranged in a pleasing composition, one large and one small.

Note--Drat! The setting on the camera was not right, but the picture is still cute.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email