Thursday, September 29, 2011

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

September 27, 2011


Sweet Dreams


and . . . 
My Vista

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/09/27:
Make a photo without composing by looking through the viewfinder: over your head, from the hip, on the ground, etc.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Monday, September 26, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Friday, September 23, 2011

September 23, 2011

Puffs


and . . .
Sliver Moon

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/09/23:
Lose the rectangle today. Make a photograph with a square (1:1) aspect ratio and post it. Crop if needed.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Thursday, September 22, 2011

September 22, 2011


Moon Before Sunrise


and . . . 
Boat Building

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/09/22:
Construction seems to be perpetual: streets, sidewalks, buildings. Make a photo of something under construction today.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Monday, September 19, 2011

Sunday, September 18, 2011

September 18, 2011


Yellow Sunset


and . . . 
Coming In For A Landing

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/09/18:
Make a "sharp" photo today any way you interpret it, either tack-sharp focus or a subject that is sharp itself.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Friday, September 16, 2011

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

September 13, 2011


Rain

and . . . 
Cherished Easter Photo

The Daily Shoot assignment for 2011/09/13:
Make a photograph with a photograph. Find a cherished print and compose it in a larger scene.



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Pamm's Daily Photo published at ShutterCal.com
Pamm's Daily Shoot Assignments published at 365 Project

Subscribe to Pamm's Daily Photo by Email

Monday, September 12, 2011

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Tuesday, September 6, 2011