Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Selfie



25th Wedding Anniversary Selfie


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Monday, December 8, 2014

Our Favorite





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Oh Christmas Tree





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Friday, December 5, 2014

Table Shoot





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Wedding Ornament





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wet



It Rained!


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Monday, December 1, 2014

Red



Challenge:  Macro Monday

The Red Rule: When you see red, photograph it.


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Holiday Display





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Early Morning





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Grandbaby





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Colorful Bounty





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Root Beer Float





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Unfamiliar Place



Since I am on vacation for a week, I brought the fish I keep at work home for the first time.  Our cat, Cloe, is super interested in this new creature and the fish is enjoying this Unfamiliar Place.

Challenge:  Give Thanks for Unfamiliar Places


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Drama Sky



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Friday, November 21, 2014

Good View





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The Number Four


Challenge:  Give Thanks for the Number 4



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Road Work On London Bridge




Challenge:  Give Thanks for
the Final Stages


Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Monday, November 17, 2014

Lunch Date





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Home Cookin'





Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Painted Sky






Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Friday, November 14, 2014

Reflections






Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Thursday, November 13, 2014

London Bridge



Lots of memories at this spot.
Every Time people come to visit us, 
we take them to the bridge!



Pamm

Share/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...